Advisory Board

Vincent E. Friedewald, MD
Associate Editor, The American Journal of Cardiology
Clinical Professor of Medicine
University of Texas-Houston Health Science Center

Joshua M. Hare, MD
Professor of Medicine and Director
Interdisciplinary Stem Cell Institute
University of Miami Miller School of Medicine

Leslie W. Miller, MD
Edward C. Wright Professor and Chair
Department of Cardiovascular Sciences
University of South Florida

William C. Roberts, MD
Editor-in-Chief, The American Journal of Cardiology, Baylor University Medical Center Proceedings
Executive Director, Baylor University Medical Center
Dean, A. Webb Roberts Center for Continuing Medical Education of Baylor Health Care System

Howard T. Walpole Jr., MD
Chief Medical Officer
Okyanos Heart Institute

James T. Willerson, MD
President and Medical Director, Texas Heart Institute
Edward Randall III Professor in Internal Medicine
University of Texas Health Science Center